Updating on Life

In three days, fifteen of us have ridden over 200 miles from San Diego, California to Yuma, Arizona. I want to do this for everyday of my life. All the mountains, blue skies, gas stations and new friends swell my heart up three sizes too big.

Thank you Lord for everything that you’ve done and will do. Thank you for good stories that I’ll tell my grandchildren. Thank you for all the conflicts in my life. Thank you for my sore butt. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Updating on Life

  1. You are super precious and I am praying you and the gang continue to have a safe and enjoyable ride!

Leave a Reply

